UEMS Cardiology Section:

President - Lampros Michalis - lamprosmichalis@gmail.com
Administration - Artemis Giotitsa - artemisgiotitsa@yahoo.gr

EEGS Board Chair:

Chair - Chris Plummer - Chris.Plummer@nhs.net

ESC Education Department:

Education Standards & CME Supervisor - Line Joubert - ljoubert@escardio.org
Certification & Assessment Processes Manager - Stephanie Thibault - sthibault@escardio.org


Leave us a message

Leave us with your details and a message, and we will get back to you.